2022 NDT Awards – Call for Nominations

Each year the National Debate Tournament honors outstanding contributions in the areas of teaching, coaching and service.  Our community has always been privileged to have many dedicated professionals who represent our values and further the mission of intercollegiate debate in important ways.  The Board of Trustees is seeking nominees for the following awards to be presented at the 2022 National Debate Tournament:

The Dr. Lucy M. Keele Award for Excellence in Service

The Ross K. Smith Coach of the Year Award

The Laurence H. Tribe Distinguished Alumni Award

The George W. Ziegelmueller Award for Excellence in Education

Please fully complete the respective nomination form for any nominee and return to kleeper@augusta.edu by March 1, 2022.

Similar Posts