Call for 2023 NDT Award Nominations

The NDT Board of Trustees is seeking nominations for the following awards for 2023:

Dr. Lucy M. Keele Excellence in Service Award

Ross K. Smith Coach of the Year Award

Dr. George W. Ziegelmueller Award for Excellence in Education

Laurence H. Tribe Distinguished Alumni Award

Deadline for application is March 1, 2023. Send nominations to Dr. Karla Leeper at

Similar Posts